How To

How To Delete a VSCO Account Easily in 2 Ways

VSCO, also called as VSCO Cam is a Photography app and website create especially for those thoughtful professional photographers. The platform arisen in 2012, in which one could upload pictures, edit, apply filters, share them with your fellow VSCO community or other social media sites. VSCO might seem alike to Instagram with the short account given above, but it is not. The main difference is that there is no likes, comments and followers. Seriously? Yes. VSCO is exclusive and lets people exhibit their talent in photography without being refereed. To improve to it, there is a membership fee of $19.99 leaving the chance users behind. So after been by means of it for a although, if you had absolute to jump to additional site or if you feel that VSCO no longer get-ups your style, you could leave the site.

How To Deactivate Your VSCO Account

If you don’t want to permanently delete your VSCO account but need to get rid of the platform, you could deactivate it.

Step 1. Sign in to your VSCO account.

How To Delete a VSCO Account

Step 2. Pick this link to tap the VSCO deactivation page.

How To Delete a VSCO Account

Step 3. Pick the first option to deactivate the profile alone. This disables only your profile with images and you could obtain your in-app purchases.

How To Delete a VSCO Account

Step 4. Pick the second option to turn off your profile and account. Through this you have no obtain to your account as it goes dormant.

If you modify your mind sometime later to reactivate your account, you could simply sign in to your account and it reactivates it.

Read more : Best Photo Editor for Android

How To Delete Your VSCO Account

To delete and close your VSCO account permanently, simply follow the under steps.

Step 1. Sign in to your VSCO account.

Step 2. Hit the Settings icon (round icon with dots) on the top right.

Step3. Swipe up to the bottom and pick the Delete my Account button in blue colour.

Remember that that the delete VSCO account feature takes about time providing numerous hours to totally delete and remove data from it.

How to Download a Copy of My Personal Data on VSCO?

VSCO permits you to keep ownership of your data with an option to download your photos and other data by way of a Snapshot. A snapshot is nobody but a ZIP file through all your data that could take upto 2 hours to create and is accessible for the next 7 days to download. To do it,

Step1. Tap the vsco.co and log in to your account.

Step 2. On the top right of the screen, hit on Settings icon (round icon).

Step 3. Swipe up till you search the Access snapshot button.

To point out, images in your Studio would not be a part of the Snapshot as they would be kept on your device already.

Read more : Lzxviewer for PC Windows 7/8/8.1/10 & Mac Free Download

Our opinion

You could remove the VSCO account by yourself from your account page. If you can’t do it or if you face any issues while deleting your account, you can contact the VSCO support. Also remember that, once you have deleted your account, there is no comeback. You cannot take back your decision once your account and the data associated in it are deleted. So think twice before you know how to delete a VSCO account.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button